LSU Health New Orleans

Career Opportunities | Contact | Donate

Tuesday, October 04, 2022   8:54 PM    |   74°F
 

LSU Early Learning Center Calendar 2022-2023

LSU Academic Holiday Schedule

The LSU Early Learning Center follows the LSU Academic holiday schedule and it is closed for the following holidays:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day     Monday, January 17, 2022

Mardi Gras Day                      Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Easter (Good Friday)              Friday, April 15, 2022

Independence Day                 Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day                               Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving Holiday             Thursday & Friday, November 24-25, 2022

Winter Holiday                        Friday, December 23, 2022 – Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day     Monday, January 16, 2023

Mardi Gras                              Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Easter                                      Friday, April 7, 2023

 

Early Closing Staff Development Days

ELC will dismiss at 12 p.m. for the following Professional Development Dates

Friday, January 28, 2022 

Friday, February 25, 2022 - Winter Parent Teacher Conference PTC from 1-3 p.m.

Friday, March 25, 2022

Friday, April 29, 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022 - Spring Parent Teacher Conference PTC from 1-3 p.m.

Friday, June 24, 2022

Friday, July 29, 2022 *

Friday, August 26, 2022*

Friday, September 30, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Wednesday-Friday, November 16-18, 2022 * - NAEYC Annual Conference, Washington, DC
ELC-No School

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - Fall Parent Teacher Conference PTC from 1-3 p.m.

Thursday, December 22, 2022 

* Tentatively this may change to two full day closures in July or August and/or COVID Restrictions

Return back Tuesday, January 3, 2023
 

Sign In